Our second location
connected by two direct Darkfibers

firstcolo
 

Our data center is situated in the heart of one of the highest concentrations of IT businesses in Hessen, right next to DE-CIX, the world’s largest internet node. The neighbourhood is characterised by design-oriented businesses, exclusive furniture shops, car showrooms, marketing companies, advertising agencies and a mixed development with mainly multi-storey business and office buildings, but also by spacious business parks and residential houses with many tranquil oases and green spaces close to Main. Although – apart from the European Central Bank – the eastern harbour still dominates the look of the area, service industries with national and international clientèle have to a large extent replaced the previous industrial companies. There is a good transport link with parking facilities right beside the building.

At the location in Frankfurt we provide free space in a property forming part of the Accent Office Center (AOC). In this respect we provide data center space ready to be occupied in a building core protected by staff, including security guards, and by electronic means. The existing spatial capacities are exceptionally suited for the secure housing of all of your company’s IT equipment, individual IT projects or dedicated company servers. You can reach the rooms in both of the data centers by means of a staff lift or a goods lift. A soundproof assembly room is available to you for testing purposes. Lockers for property you bring with you and a spaciously arranged warehouse with all of the spare components and tools required facilitate your preparatory work tremendously.

Further information about our second location: https://www.first-colo.net

Impression
The optimal connection for your data - and for you

firstcolo
 
firstcolo

AOC building

To begin with, one does not suspect that any data centers form part of the inner workings of the modern property specially expanded to fulfil our requirements. The building’s security consists of mechanical and structural measures, electronic detection measures and organisational and personnel measures. You can easily reach the rooms in both data centers by means of a staff lift or a goods lift.

firstcolo

Parking facilities

You can drive to the data center via an underground car park located directly opposite the main entrance. Fro security reasons and due to an exclusive internal ticket system, this parking facility can only be used for the first time following prior registration. Thereafter customers receive successive individual tickets or tickets that allow them to drive in or out of the data center.

firstcolo

Delivery of goods

Following prior registration, customers can have goods they themselves have ordered delivered directly to us in the data center. Our staff will deal with acceptance of the goods. This means that you yourself do not have to, for example, transport cumbersome and heavy hardware to our co-location data center. We will inform our customers about the incoming goods and save them time, travel and inconveniences.

firstcolo

Assembly room

Something not be found in many data centers and thus very popular with our customers is a soundproof assembly room for testing purposes. Here you have the option of renting lockers on a long-term basis. Above and beyond this, we keep tools ready for things people typically forget and operate a spaciously-arranged hardware warehouse.


Hotline
 
Data Center Hotline

Questions? Call us!
Monday-Friday 10 am - 7 pm

+49 69 - 900 180 - 0

 
Promotions & News
 

Dedizierte Supermicro Xeon Server - ab 70,00 Euro

Server plans

 

Second location
 
Hotline des Rechenzentrums

Learn more about our second site at Hanauer Landstraße in Frankfurt am Main.

more information

Certificates
 
TüV Certified Data Center
ISO 27001 certified datacenter
ISO 9001 certified datacenter


Knowledge Base
 

Helpful articles regarding servers, networking and IT. Please note that our knowledge base is currently in German only.

read more


Gallery
 

Take a virtual tour of our datacenter:

Low Voltage Main Distribution Uninterruptible Power Supply
Chiller Individual Satellite Services


100% renewable energy
 
100% Green energy

Unser zweiter Standort
verbunden durch zwei direkte Darkfibers

firstcolo
 

Inmitten einer der höchsten Konzentrationen von IT-Unternehmen in Hessen, in unmittelbarer Nähe zum weltweit größten Internetknoten DE-CIX, befindet sich unser Rechenzentrum. Die Nachbarschaft ist geprägt durch designorientierte Unternehmen, exklusive Möbelhäuser, Autohäuser, Marketingfirmen, Werbeagenturen, einer Mischbebauung mit mehrheitlich mehrgeschossigen Geschäfts- und Bürogebäuden, aber auch durch großzügige Gewerbegebiete und Wohnhäuser mit vielen Ruheoasen und Grünbestand in Main-Nähe. Obwohl – abgesehen von der Europäischen Zentralbank – der Osthafen nach wie vor das Erscheinungsbild der Gegend dominiert, haben Dienstleistungsgewerbe mit nationaler und internationaler Klientel die früheren Industriebetriebe weitestgehend verdrängt. Es besteht eine sehr gute Verkehrsanbindung mit Parkmöglichkeiten direkt am Objekt.

Am Standort Frankfurt bieten wir freie Flächen in einem Objekt des Accent Office Centers (AOC). Hierbei handelt es sich um bezugsfertige Rechenzentrumsflächen in einem durch (Wach-)Personal und elektronisch geschützten Gebäudekern. Die vorhandenen Flächen-Kapazitäten eignen sich hervorragend zur sicheren Unterbringung Ihrer kompletten Unternehmens-IT, einzelner IT-Projekte oder dedizierter Unternehmens-Server. Die Räumlichkeiten der beiden Rechenzentren erreichen Sie mittels eines Personen- oder Lastenaufzugs. Sie haben einen lärmgeschützten Montageraum zu Testzwecken zur Verfügung. Schließfächer für mitgebrachtes Eigentum und ein großzügig sortiertes Warenlager mit sämtlichen Ersatzteil-Komponenten und Werkzeugen erleichtern Ihre Vorarbeiten ungemein.

Weitere Informationen über unseren zweiten Standort: https://www.first-colo.net

Impressionen
Optimale Anbindung für Ihre Daten - und für Sie

firstcolo
 
firstcolo

AOC Gebäude

Im Innenleben der modernen und extra für unsere Bedürfnisse ausgebauten Immobilie, vermutet man zunächst keine Rechenzentren. Die Gebäudesicherheit besteht aus mechanisch-baulichen Maßnahmen, aus elektronischen Detektionsmaßnahmen und aus organisatorisch-personellen Maßnahmen. Die Räumlichkeiten der beiden Rechenzentren erreichen Sie bequem mittels eines Personen- oder Lastenaufzugs.

firstcolo

Parkmöglichkeiten

Die Zufahrt zum Rechenzentrum erfolgt mit dem PKW über eine Tiefgarage direkt gegenüber dem Haupteingang. Die erstmalige Nutzung dieser kostenlosen Parkmöglichkeit ist aus Sicherheitsgründen und wegen eines ausschließlich internen Ticket-Systems nur nach vorheriger Anmeldung möglich. Kunden erhalten sodann einzelne Folge-, bzw. Ein- und Ausfahrtickets im Rechenzentrum.

firstcolo

Warenanlieferung

Kunden können, nach vorheriger Anmeldung, selbstbestellte Waren direkt zu uns ins Rechenzentrum liefern lassen. Unsere Mitarbeiter kümmern sich um die Warenannahme. Dadurch entfällt beispielsweise der umständliche Eigentransport schwerer Hardware zu unserem (Colocation-) Rechenzentrum. Wir informieren über den Wareneingang und ersparen unseren Kunden Zeit, Wege und Umstände.

firstcolo

Montageraum

In vielen Rechenzentren leider gar nicht vorzufinden und daher bei unseren Kunden äußerst beliebt: Ein lärmgeschützter Montageraum zu Testzwecken. Hier besteht die Möglichkeit, Schließfächer dauerhaft anzumieten. Für alles, was man typischerweise vergisst, halten wir darüber hinaus Werkzeuge bereit und betreiben ein großzügig sortiertes Hardware-Warenlager.


Hotline
 
Hotline des Rechenzentrums

Fragen? Rufen Sie uns an!
Montag - Freitag 10:00 - 19:00 Uhr

+49 69 - 900 180 - 0

 
Aktionen & News
 

Dedizierte Supermicro Xeon Server - ab 70,00 Euro

Angebote

 

Zweiter Standort
 
Hotline des Rechenzentrums

Erfahren Sie mehr über unseren zweiten Standort in der Hanauer Landstrasse in Frankfurt am Main.

mehr erfahren

Zertifizierungen
 
TüV geprüftes Rechenzentrum
ISO 27001 zertifiziertes Rechenzentrum
ISO 9001 zertifiziertes Rechenzentrum


Knowledge Base
 

Hilfreiche Artikel zum Thema Netzwerk, Server & IT.

mehr erfahren


Galerie
 

Sehen Sie sich in einem virtuellen Rundgang in unserem Rechenzentrum um:

Niederspannungshauptverteilung Unterbrechungsfreie Strom Versorgung
Kaltwassererzeuger Bereitstellung individueller SAT-Dienstleistungen


100% Ökostrom
 
100% Öko-Strom