Managed Services

Data Center Cloud
 
Managed services in the colocation center

Managed Services include the setup and maintenance of systems of any kind. This includes updating software, auditing for exploits as well as closing them, optimization for performance and speed and any other tasks that are related to the server and its operation. We offer a selection of managed servers for simple use-cases - individual projects can be realized according to your requirements.

Service around the clock

 
Professional 24x7 server management

As an IT service provider with thousands of servers we and our team are made for such tasks. Our technicians have many years of experience and can complete jobs on short notice. We are available 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. Of course, our primary focus is on avoiding problems in the first place. Therefore our employees constantly monitor your servers and systems and update them as required - of course without any further costs or request from you. All our services are monitored, so we can react, even before you have picked up the phone - monitoring by your standards is always included with our managed services.

Our emergency service is often beneficial for medium-sized enterprises. Especially, if only one or very few people in your company can deal with these types of problems, it can be helpful and reassuring to have a strong partner by your side. If you or your staff are unreachable - because of a vacation, illness or other responsibilities - we gladly stand in for you, helpfully and without complications.

Your benefits

 
Managed hosting for servers and applications

The following benefits apply if you let us administer your systems:

  • Short reaction times, if required by constantly available technicians.
  • High security standards by routinely performed system maintenance and updates.
  • Periodic system updates for state-of-the art setups.
  • Optimized performance by highly trained specialists.
  • Strict documentation of all activities.
  • Monitoring of all critical services, with SMS and email notification.
  • Freedom to concentrate on your core business.
  • Cost effective protection of your personnel resources.

The security of systems and the protection of your data are a critical and significant components of successful companies today. Apart from the risk of theft of customer data or company internal documents by attackers, there is the exploitation of vulnerabilities - for example unwanted spam mailings using your infrastructure. Incidents of this kind can harm the reputation of a company considerably and turn business processes upside down. Managed services for servers or applications provide a high degree of security and integrity.

Contact us
 

If we have kindled your interest, we are looking forward to your request. We are available for questions anytime by phone, email or in a personal meeting.

Server Enquiry

Personalized Request
 

We will gladly send you a personalized offer for your needs.

read more

Hotline
 
Data Center Hotline

Questions? Call us!
Monday-Friday 10 am - 7 pm

+49 69 - 900 180 - 0

 
Promotions & News
 

Serverrack : 47HE, 100cm, 24x7 onSite Service - ab 265,00 €

Request offer


Dedizierte Supermicro Xeon Server - ab 70,00 Euro

Server plans

 

Certificates
 
TüV Certified Data Center
ISO 27001 certified datacenter
ISO 9001 certified datacenter


Knowledge Base
 

Helpful articles regarding servers, networking and IT. Please note that our knowledge base is currently in German only.

read more


Gallery
 

Take a virtual tour of our datacenter:

Low Voltage Main Distribution Uninterruptible Power Supply
Chiller Individual Satellite Services


100% renewable energy
 
100% Green energy

Managed Services

Accelerated Logo Kringel
 
Managed Services im Rechenzentrum

Managed Services beinhalten die Installation, Wartung und Pflege von Systemen jeglicher Art. Dies umfasst die Aktualisierung von Software, die Prüfung und Schließung von Sicherheitslücken, die Performanceoptimierung sowie jegliche sonstigen Tätigkeiten, die im Zusammenhang mit dem Betrieb von Servern anfallen. Für einfache Szenarien bieten wir eine Auswahl an Managed Servern - individuelle Projekte realisieren wir gerne nach Ihren Wünschen.

Server Management rund um die Uhr

 
Professionelles Servermanagement

Als IT Dienstleister mit mehreren tausend Servern können wir solche Aufgaben für Sie optimal übernehmen. Unsere Techniker arbeiten mit langjähriger Erfahrung und setzen Aufgaben innerhalb kürzester Zeit um. Wir sind 24 Stunden an 365 Tagen im Jahr sofort für Sie da. Selbstverständlich arbeiten wir dabei ganz nach dem Motto: Je weniger Probleme auftreten, desto seltener müssen wir eingreifen. Daher sorgen unsere Mitarbeiter ständig dafür, dass Ihre Systeme gewartet und gepflegt werden - ganz ohne Ihre Aufforderung. Damit wir im kritischen Augenblick bereits reagiert haben noch ehe Sie zum Hörer greifen konnten, werden sämtliche Dienste durch uns überwacht - Monitoring ganz nach Ihren Vorgaben ist beim Management immer inklusive.

Im Mittelstand nicht selten vorteilhaft ist auch unser Notfallservice: Im Besonderen, wenn nur einer oder wenige Personen in Ihrem Unternehmen bei Problemen reagieren können, kann es hilfreich und angenehm sein, wenn man einen starken Partner in der Hinterhand hat. Sobald Sie oder Ihre Mitarbeiter verhindert sind - sei es auf Grund von Urlaub, Krankheit oder durch hohe andersweitige Belastungen - springen wir schnell und unbürokratisch unterstützend ein.

Vorteile von Managed Hosting für Ihre Anwendung

 
Managed Hosting von Servern und Anwendungen

Die Administration Ihrer Server durch unser professionelles Team ergibt zahlreiche Vorteile für Sie:

  • Kurze Eingriffszeiten im Bedarfsfall durch ständige Verfügbarkeit von technischem Personal.
  • Hohe Sicherheitsstandards durch regelmäßige Systemwartungen.
  • Ständige Systemupdates, um immer auf dem aktuellen Stand der Technik zu sein.
  • Performanceoptimierung durch Spezialisten, die sich tagtäglich mit der Thematik befassen.
  • Strikte Dokumentation sämtlicher Aktivitäten.
  • Überwachung aller kritischen Dienste inklusive SMS und Emailbenachrichtigung.
  • Sorgenlose Fokussierung auf Ihr Kerngeschäft.
  • Kosteneffiziente Schonung eigener personeller Ressourcen.

Die Sicherheit von Systemen und damit auch gleichzeitig der Schutz Ihrer Daten ist heutzutage ein entscheidender und erheblicher Bestandteil erfolgreicher Unternehmen. Neben dem Risiko des Diebstahls von Kundendaten oder betrieblichen Interna durch Angreifer bleibt auch die Ausnutzung von Schwachstellen — zum Beispiel durch ungewollten Spamversand unter Nutzung Ihrer Infrastruktur. Solche Vorfälle können in kürzester Zeit die Reputation eines Unternehmens erheblich schädigen und die betrieblichen Abläufe auf den Kopf stellen. Managed Services für Server oder Anwendungen gewährleisten ein hohes Maß an Sicherheit und Integrität.

Sprechen Sie uns an
 

Sofern wir Ihr Interesse geweckt haben, freuen wir uns auf Ihre Anfrage. Gerne stehen wir Ihnen für Rückfragen zur Verfügung - wir sind jederzeit telefonisch, per Email oder bei einem persönlichen Treffen für Sie da.

Anfrage

Individuelle Anfrage
 

Gerne erstellen wir Ihnen ein persönliches Angebot für Ihre Bedürfnisse.

mehr erfahren

Hotline
 
Hotline des Rechenzentrums

Fragen? Rufen Sie uns an!
Montag - Freitag 10:00 - 19:00 Uhr

+49 69 - 900 180 - 0

 
Aktionen & News
 

Serverrack : 47HE, 100cm, 24x7 onSite Service - ab 265,00 €

Angebot anfordern


Dedizierte Supermicro Xeon Server - ab 70,00 Euro

Angebote

 

Zertifizierungen
 
TüV geprüftes Rechenzentrum
ISO 27001 zertifiziertes Rechenzentrum
ISO 9001 zertifiziertes Rechenzentrum


Knowledge Base
 

Hilfreiche Artikel zum Thema Netzwerk, Server & IT.

mehr erfahren


Galerie
 

Sehen Sie sich in einem virtuellen Rundgang in unserem Rechenzentrum um:

Niederspannungshauptverteilung Unterbrechungsfreie Strom Versorgung
Kaltwassererzeuger Bereitstellung individueller SAT-Dienstleistungen


100% Ökostrom
 
100% Öko-Strom